top of page
Search
  • Writer's pictureValencia

Mum's The Word

Updated: Dec 11, 2018

It wouldn't be right for us to preach about women's strength without giving a shout-out to the strongest women we know here at Valencia, our mothers!

Giving, Nurturing, Strong


"I have been taught from my mother to enjoy my life to the fullest because you never know when it can get taken away


Her favourite product is Kiehl's Midnight Recovery Oil and her top tip that she has taught me is to always coordinate"



Supportive, Caring, Selfless


"My mother inspires me to work as hard as i can and to treat others how i would want to be treated.

Her favourite beauty product is the Clinique Moisture Surge and her top tip is to never touch your skin with your fingers."







Sparkly, Warm, Fun


"My mother has taught me to be kind and social to as many people and appreciate the importance of having lots of good friends and family.

Her biggest tip is that you can never have too many shoes and Elizabeth 8-hour cream is her favourite product"



Protective, Funny, Loving


"My mother has taught me to live everyday like its my last.

Her favourite product is the Carmex Moisturizing lip balm and her top tip is to

always wash your face - always"





Enthusiastic, Determined and Warm-Hearted


"My mother has taught me to not let what others say affect my dreams and carry on being yourself as there is no-one else like you in the world

Her favourite product is the Charlotte Tilbury Wonderglow and her top tip is to always moisturize because no-one likes crusty skin"




Bants, Loving, Amazing


"My mum has taught me how to keep going when times are tough and always give as much love as you can.

Her favourite product is Louboutin lipstick and her top tip is to always accessorize!"




Comments


bottom of page